Alabama

Beta Zeta Chapter – Alabaster, AL — Brandy Dahlen – bldahlen@aol.com

Sigma Zeta Chapter – Pell City, AL — Jennifer Jensen- jenniferbjensen0324@gmail.com

Beta Theta Chapter – Montgomery, AL — Nicki McLeod – homeschoolhonorsociety@gmail.com

Lambda Zeta Chapter – Moffett Road Christian School, Mobile, AL — Cary Hughen – c.hughen@mobilemrcs.org or Renee Killam – r.killam@mobilemrcs.org Membership limited to members of Moffett Road Christian School

Zeta Mu Chapter – Tuscaloosa County, AL — Julie McLaurine – mclaurine@charter.net

Gamma Xi Chapter – Baldwin County Home School Network, Baldwin County, AL — Marianne Cash – micash123@gmail.com  – http://www.lfhsc.org Click on National Honor Society

Delta Xi Chapter – Covenant Christian Academy, Huntsville, Alabama — Maleah Prevost – maleah@prevostfamily.org – Membership limited to members of Covenant Christian Academy

Theta Xi Chapter – The Eufaula Association of Christian Homeschoolers, Eufaula, AL — Jenny Johnston – jenny@eufaula.rr.com

Iota Lambda Chapter – inactive

Nu Omicron Chapter – Montgomery Area Homeschoolers, Montagomery, AL — Jennifer Barker – jlbarker@knology.net

Chi Omicron Chapter – SE Co-Op, Huntsville, AL — Sheri Willett – Homeschool@TheWillettFamily.com Membership open to home school students in SE Huntsville

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.