Alabama

Beta Zeta Chapter – Alabaster, AL — Brandy Dahlen – bldahlen@aol.com

Sigma Zeta Chapter – Pell City, AL — Wendy Cornett- wcornettlaw@gmail.com or Sharon Ferrell – emdp62qq04@gmail.com

Beta Theta Chapter – Montgomery, AL — Inactive

Lambda Zeta Chapter – Moffett Road Christian School, Mobile, AL — Lee Schansberg – l.schansberg@mobilemrcs.org or Renee Killam – r.killam@mobilemrcs.org Membership limited to members of Moffett Road Christian School

Zeta Mu Chapter – Tuscaloosa County, AL — Donna Harris – dsharrisrn@gmail.com

Delta Xi Chapter – Covenant Christian Academy, Huntsville, Alabama — Maleah Prevost – maleah@prevostfamily.org – Membership limited to members of Covenant Christian Academy

Gamma Xi Chapter – South Alabama Homeschoolers – Michelle Long – mlong@askbis.com or Calista Patterson – calistapatt@yahoo.com

Theta Xi Chapter – The Eufaula Association of Christian Homeschoolers, Eufaula, AL — Jenny Johnston – jenny@eufaula.rr.com

Iota Lambda Chapter – Inactive

Nu Omicron Chapter – Montgomery Area Homeschoolers, Montagomery, AL — Inactive

Chi Omicron Chapter – SE Co-Op, Huntsville, AL — Inactive

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.