Alabama

Beta Zeta Chapter – Alabaster, AL — Linda Smedley – lgsmedley@aol.com

Sigma Zeta Chapter – Pell City, AL — Mary Lou Connally - mary_lou@cfaith.com

Beta Theta Chapter – Montgomery, AL — Nicki McLeod – homeschoolhonorsociety@gmail.com

Lambda Zeta Chapter – Mobile, AL – Mobile Area Home School Honor Society— Peaches Fink- peachmail@comcast.net

Zeta Mu Chapter – Tuscaloosa County, AL — Julie McLaurine – mclaurine@charter.net

Gamma Xi Chapter - Baldwin County Home School Network, Baldwin County, AL — Donna Williams - my3sonsclub@yahoo.com  – Gamma Xi Website

Delta Xi Chapter – Covenant Christian Academy, Huntsville, Alabama — John Sowell – jsowell65@gmail.com - Membership limited to members of Covenant Christian Academy

Theta Xi Chapter – The Eufaula Association of Christian Homeschoolers, Eufaula, AL — Jenny Johnston – jenny@eufaula.rr.com

Iota Lambda Chapter - Lions Gate Cooperative School, Toney, AL — Holly Cecil – hacecil@bellsouth.net

Nu Omicron Chapter - Montgomery Area Homeschoolers, Montagomery, AL — Jennifer Barker - jlbarker@knology.net

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.