Georgia


Psi Chapter – Membership limited to The Classical School, Lebanon, GA — Stephen Gilchrist - classical@inspiredstudents.com

Omicron Delta Chapter – SW Georgia — Karen Allen – nellafarm@windstream.net and SWGHAemail@gmail.com

Pi Beta Chapter – The King's Academy, Marietta, GA — Sandra Breaden – sbreaden@thekingsacademy.org

Tau Eta Chapter – Peachtree City, GA — 

Alpha Mu Chapter – Hall County, GA  — Carol Hershey - hersheyrules@bellsouth.net

 

 

Theta Mu Chapter – Central Savannah River Area — Mary Karmin – mkarmin@gmail.com (Also listed under S.C.)

Lambda Mu Chapter – Lawrenceville, GA — Sandra McCravy – lambdamuchapter@gmail.com

Xi Nu Chapter – Gwinnette and Walton Counties — Mary Beth Morris – gatechbee@gmail.com

Psi Nu Chapter – Jill Dixon's Eclectic Academy of Learning, Savannah, GA — Jackie Rogers - leeandjackie@aol.com

Mu Xi Chapter – Forsyth Christian Home Educators, Cumming GA — Christine Torre – cmtorre11@gmail.com

Theta Omicron Chapter - Classical Conversations of Chestnut Mountain, Buford, GA — Kathy Cerny - pkcerny@gmail.com

Rho Omicron Chapter - Eagles Nest Christian Home Educators Association, Newman, GA — Wende Neundorfer - neundorfer@ondc.us

Upsilon Omicron Chapter - Greater northwest Atlanta, GA — Freya Fitzpatrick - freyafitzpatrick@gmail.com 

Gamma Pi Chapter - GA-EPH (Georgia Enrichment Program for Homeschoolers, Inc) – Atlanta and surrounding metro cities, GA – Teri Verhine – teriverhine@gmail.com 

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.