North Carolina

Pi Chapter– Cary, NC — Lynette Embree, JoLynn Lawson and Dana Finley –colonialhshs@yahoo.com – http://homeschool.colonial.org/programs/enrichment-opportunities/national-honor-society

Chi Gamma Chapter – Catawba County, NC  — Inactive

Alpha Delta Chapter – Cary, NC (Capital Area National Home School Honor Society)  — Kimberly Bell – wbell2@nc.rr.com

Delta Epsilon Chapter – Rowan/Cabarras County, N.C. — Sarah Shepherd – sarahshepherd21@icloud.com

Zeta Epsilon Chapter – Charlotte, NC  — Inactive

Xi Zeta Chapter – Northern Wake County, NC — Constance Martinez – martinezce4@yahoo.com

Eta Zeta Chapter – Burlington and Guilford County,  NC — Lori Frank – lcreedo@gmail.com  or Martha Harrington – mmharrington919@gmail.com http://www.etazetagso.org

Delta Theta Chapter – Piedmont Triad/Forsyth County, NC —   Angela Dierking – addierking@hotmail.com

Lambda Iota Chapter – Cameron, NC — Christy Whitaker- cwhitaker@blessedtimes.com and Leigh Warner – tlwarner1990@gmail.com

Omega Kappa Chapter –  Wayne County, NC and surrounding counties — Inactive
Delta Mu Chapter – Upstate S.C. & Tryon area of NC — Lori Wyatt – wyattfamily@bellsouth.net
Nu Mu Chapter – Inactive
Upsilon Mu Chapter – Inactive
Lambda Alpha Chapter – Inactive
Theta Nu Chapter – Serving: Johnston, Southern Wake, Eastern Wake & Wilson Counties, NC — Jen Parrish and Alison Wall – jchenc@outlook.com
Psi Omicron Chapter – Wake Forest Christian Honor Society –   advisors@wakeforesthonorsociety.com – http://www.psiomicron.com – http://www.wakeforesthonorsociety.com
Rho Pi Chapter – A.R.CH. – Raleigh (closed to A.R.C.H. family members) — Ana Marie Fraticelli – amfraticelli@catholicexchange.com
Zeta Rho Chapter – Garner, NC — Angela Springer – angelajspringer@gmail.com
Omicron Rho Chapter – Greenville Homeschool Honor Society, Greenville, NC — Amy Moore – greenvillehhs@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.