Texas


FIRST CHAPTER FORMED – 1999

Alpha Chapter – Home Education Partnership of Texas, Inc. Houston (SE), TX (9-12TH GRADES)  — Joanne Juren, M.Ed.  – jjuren@hepbookstore.com

Beta Chapter – Home Education Partnership of Texas, Inc., Houston (SE), TX (7-8th GRADES) — Joanne Juren, M.Ed. jjuren@hepbookstore.com

Gamma Chapter – Northwest Houston — Heather Garza – gammahonorsociety@yahoo.com

Delta Chapter –  WHHE, Cypress, TX — Carolyn Yohe – txdugie@sbcglobal.net 

Epsilon Chapter – Atascocita, Humble, Kingwood, TX (web page:  www.disciplegrowth.com) — Kathi Haller – kathihaller25@gmail.com 

Lambda Chapter – Houston (southwest), TX  — Rosie McDonald – troyandrosie@yahoo.com

Omicron Chapter – SNW/W Houston Junior High Honor Society – Copperfield, Katy, Cypress area, TX  — Melanie Castro – melaniecastro24@gmail.com

Phi Chapter – Roanoke/Hurst, TX  — Inactive

Chi Chapter – Dallas Christian Home Educators — Kim K. Rimmer – rimkimmer@yahoo.com

Iota Alpha Chapter – Plano, TX  — Kathy Boor – javaqueen6@gmail.com

Kappa Delta Chapter – Houston, TX — Cari McFarlane – info@arch-homeschool.org (CATHOLIC HOMESCHOOLERS/ARCH)
Upsilon Eta Chapter – Fort Worth, TX — Jane Hughes – rbakerhughes@gmail.com and Dr. Jane Runkle – amazedbycreation@gmail.com

Xi Theta Chapter – Inactive

Phi Iota Chapter – Inactive

Delta Kappa Chapter – Carrollton, TX (NW Dallas Area) — Kim Brown – mkjecbrown@verizon.net

Iota Kappa Chapter – Dallas, TX — Veda Johnson — veda@socraticstump.com

Sigma Kappa Chapter – Bryan, TX — Inactive

Psi Kappa Chapter- Bulverde, TX — Candy Marek – satxmareks@sbcglobal.net (open to non-co-op members)

Gamma Lambda Chapter – Morning Glory Academy, Keller, TX — Leslie Kent – lesliekent.mgaoffices@gmail.com

Omicron Lambda Chapter – Watauga, TX — DeAndra Jarboe – Jarboe89@att.net

Zeta Lambda Chapter – San Antonio, TX — Jeanine Martin – jlbmartinva@hotmail.com

Rho Lambda Chapter – Abilene, TX — Greg Scales – pres@bched.com or Abby Longley – vp@bched.com

Kappa Theta Chapter – Inactive

Chi Mu Chapter – Colleyville, TX — Kathy Carroll – kevincar@acm.org

Omicron Iota Chapter – One Day Academy Home School Honor Society, Austin, TX — David Swarbrick – dfswarbrick@gmail.com

Alpha Nu Chapter – MArCH (North TX) McKinney Area Christian Homeschool Honor Society, McKinney, TX — Heidi Orton – honorsociety@marchgroup.org

Delta Nu Chapter – New Braunfels and Comal County, TX — Mel Rae Ambs – melrae@ambschem.com

Omicron Nu Chapter – Serving:  ARCHE Academy of Rockwall Christian Home Educators, Inc., Rockwall, TX — Francine Collins – archerockwall@gmail.com

Lambda Delta Chapter – Austin, TXJill Anderson — admin@ccpacademy.info – http://www.ccpahonorsociety.webs.com

Zeta Chapter — McAllen, TX – Becky McCoy — becky_e_mccoy@juno.com

Eta Xi Chapter – Bell County Christian Home Educators Association, Bell County, TX — Gayle Ash – agash@justice.com

Kappa Epsilon Chapter – Classical Christian Institute, Austin, TX — Terri Miller – terri.s.miller@att.net

Lambda Xi Chapter – HOPE Co-Op, North Collin County, TX — Suzanne Mulder – info@hopehomeschool.org

Pi Xi Chapter – FAITH of Northwest Houston, TX — Becky Gressett – rebeccagressett@yahoo.com

Upsilon Xi Chapter – Inactive

Phi Xi Chapter – Inactive

Alpha Omicron Chapter – REACH Math and Science Academy, Round Rock, TX —  Cheryl Quartaro – Cheryl@austintexashomes.com

Delta Omicron Chapter – BVCHEA, Brazos Valley Christian Home Educators Assoc. — Janis Hampton – jkhampt123@aol.com

Alpha Pi Chapter – Fort Bend & Brazoria Counties — Linda Thompson – onehappygreek@comcast.net and Kathy Cooke – teamcooke@gmail.com

Epsilon Pi Chapter – S.H.A.P.E. Academy, Granbury, TX — Kristi Williams – kdhwilliams2000@gmail.com

Eta Pi Chapter – Kingdom Builders Homeschool Co-Op, Angelina & Nacogdoches Counties, TX – Dayna Zbylot – dzbylot@yahoo.com

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.