Texas


FIRST CHAPTER FORMED – 1999

Alpha Chapter – Home Education Partnership of Texas, Inc. Houston (SE), TX (9-12TH GRADES)  — Joanne Juren, M.Ed.  – jjuren@hepbookstore.com

Beta Chapter – Home Education Partnership of Texas, Inc., Houston (SE), TX (7-8th GRADES) — Joanne Juren, M.Ed. jjuren@hepbookstore.com

Gamma Chapter – Northwest Houston — Heather Garza – gammahonorsociety@yahoo.com

Delta Chapter –  WHHE, Cypress, TX — Carolyn Yohe – txdugie@sbcglobal.net 

Epsilon Chapter – Atascocita, Humble, Kingwood, TX (web page:  www.disciplegrowth.com) — Karen Griswold – 5kgs@nctv.com  

Lambda Chapter – Houston (southwest), TX  — Nancy Clayton- nclayton6@gmail.com or Ellen Adams – wesadamstx@yahoo.com

Omicron Chapter – SNW/W Houston Junior High Honor Society – Copperfield, Katy, Cypress area, TX  — Melanie Castro – melaniecastro24@gmail.com

Phi Chapter – Roanoke/Hurst, TX  — Inactive

Chi Chapter - Dallas Christian Home Educators — Kim K. Rimmer – rimkimmer@yahoo.com

Iota Alpha Chapter – Plano, TX  — Kathy Boor – javaqueen6@gmail.com

Kappa Delta Chapter – Houston, TX — Cari McFarlane – cari@mstarranch.com (CATHOLIC HOMESCHOOLERS/ARCH)
Upsilon Eta Chapter – Fort Worth, TX — Jane Hughes – rbakerhughes@gmail.com and Dr. Jane Runkle – amazedbycreation@gmail.com

Xi Theta Chapter – Inactive

Phi Iota Chapter – Huntsville, TX — Denise Winston — winstonmanor@hotmail.com and Cristal Sawyer – cristal.saw@gmail.com

Delta Kappa Chapter – Carrollton, TX (NW Dallas Area) — Kim Brown – mkjecbrown@verizon.net

Iota Kappa Chapter - Dallas, TX — Veda Johnson — veda@socraticstump.com

Sigma Kappa Chapter – Bryan, TX — Inactive

Psi Kappa Chapter- Bulverde, TX — Candy Marek – satxmareks@sbcglobal.net (open to non-co-op members)

Gamma Lambda Chapter – Morning Glory Academy, Keller, TX — Leslie Kent – lesliekent.mgaoffices@gmail.com

Omicron Lambda Chapter – Sonlight Christian Education Classes – Watauga,  TX — DeAndra Jarboe – jarboe89@att.net

Zeta Lambda Chapter – San Antonio, TX — Kimberly Dawes MS, RD – cmasonhomeschool@gmail.com

Rho Lambda Chapter – Abilene, TX — Sabrina Elliott — pres@bigcountryhomeeducators.com

Kappa Theta Chapter – Inactive

Chi Mu Chapter – Colleyville, TX — Kathy Carroll – kevincar@acm.org

Omicron Iota Chapter – One Day Academy Home School Honor Society, Austin, TX — Sherry Garia – sherryg@austin.rr.com

Alpha Nu Chapter – MArCH (North TX) McKinney Area Christian Homeschool Honor Society, McKinney, TX — Heidi Orton – h.orton@tx.rr.com

Delta Nu Chapter – New Braunsfels and Comal County, TX — Mel Rae Ambs – melrae@ambschem.com

Omicron Nu Chapter – Serving:  ARCHE Academy of Rockwall Christian Home Educators, Inc., Rockwall, TX — Donna McHone – archerockwall@gmail.com

Lambda Delta Chapter – Austin, TXJill Anderson — admin@ccpacademy.info – http://www.ccpahonorsociety.webs.com

Zeta Chapter — McAllen, TX – Sandy McKeon — thomasmckeon@att.net

Eta Xi Chapter – Bell County Christian Home Educators Association, Bell County, TX — Gayle Ash – agash@justice.com

Kappa Epsilon Chapter – Classical Christian Institute, Austin, TX — Terri Miller – terri.s.miller@att.net

Lambda Xi Chapter – HOPE Co-Op, North Collin County, TX — Kim Garner – kim.4hope@sbcglobal.net

Pi Xi Chapter – FAITH of Northwest Houston, TX — Becky Gressett – rebeccagressett@yahoo.com

Upsilon Xi Chapter – Lubbock and surrounding areas, TX — Nancy Antcliff – antclifft37@aol.com

Phi Xi Chapter – Masters Academy of Arts, Brazoria County, TX — Margaret Baugh – phixi@att.net

Alpha Omicron Chapter – REACH Math and Science Academy, Round Rock, TX —  Cheryl Quartaro – Cheryl@austintexashomes.com

Delta Omicron Chapter - BVCHEA, Brazos Valley Christian Home Educators Assoc. — Janis Hampton – jkhampt123@aol.com

Alpha Pi Chapter – Fort Bend & Brazoria Counties — Linda Thompson – onehappygreek@comcast.net and Kathy Cooke – teamcooke@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Chapters. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.